ADMINISTRATION & SUPPORT STAFF:

 

Jane Nesbit, Executive Director, jane@ddsme.org

Alice Devany, Associate Executive Director, alice@ddsme.org

Jan Dressel, Office Manager, jan@ddsme.org

Angie Anderson, Admin. Assistant & File Manager, angie@ddsme.org

Maggie Corbin, Admin. Assistant & Fingerprint Technician, maggie@ddsme.org

Shelly Haudrich, Admin. Assistant & Fingerprint Technician, shelly@ddsme.org

ISC/QIDP/ISSA STAFF:

Ginny Jarrell,ISC/QIDP/Ligas Manager ginny@ddsme.org

Michelle Maxwell,ISC/QIDP/PAS/ISSA PUNS Manager,  michelle@ddsme.org

Beth Owens,ISC/QIDP/Crisis and Emergency Manager, beth@ddsme.org

 

Patty Birkner,ISC/QIDP/ISSA/MFP Coordinator, patty@ddsme.org

Rashawn Choice,ISC/QIDP/ISSA/PUNS Coordinator, rashawn@ddsme.org

Jeff Corbin,ISC/QIDP/Intake Coordinator jeff@ddsme.org

Kate Strohmeier,ISC/QIDP/ISSA/Bogard Coordinator, kate@ddsme.org

 

Brent Bicket,ISC/QIDP/ISSA, brent@ddsme.org

Allyson DeFosset,ISC/QIDP/ISSA, allyson@ddsme.org

Samantha Francis,ISC/QIDP/ISSA, sam@ddsme.org

Kelsey Gore,ISC/QIDP/ISSA, kelsey@ddsme.org

Jay Hanscom,ISC/QIDP/ISSA, jay@ddsme.org

Deborah Jones,ISC/QIDP/ISSA, deborah@ddsme.org

Jaime Kaiser-Smith,ISC/QIDP/ISSA, jaime@ddsme.org

Henry Keck,ISC/QIDP/ISSA, henry@ddsme.org

Wendy Knollman,ISC/QIDP/ISSA, wendy@ddsme.org

Sam Krieger,ISC/QIDP/ISSA, samantha@ddsme.org

Marsha Manuel,ISC/QIDP/ISSA, marsha@ddsme.org

Courtney Schweickhardt,ISC/QIDP/ISSA, courtney@ddsme.org

Karen Zacharski,ISC/QIDP/ISSA, karen@ddsme.org

  

  HOME  
  PROGRAMS
    Service Coordination
    ISSA
    PUNS
    Preadmission Screening
    Bogard Service Coordination
  VERIFY FINGERPRINTING
  RESOURCES & LINKS
  STAFF MEMBERS
  BOARD MEMBERS

     


Search

Contact Us

Frequently Asked
Questions


Contact Us | Home Page | FAQs